ساری مدیا

دانولد اهنگ Baby Keem Orange Soda

دانلود آهنگ Baby Keem Orange Soda,دانلود اهنگ baby keem,دانلود اهنگ Baby Keem Orange Soda,اهنگ Orange Soda از Baby Keem,اهنگ Baby Keem Orange Soda,دانلود اهنگ جدید baby keem,ساری مدیا,sari media,اهنگ baby keem orange soda,دانلود اهنگ Orange Soda از Baby Keem,

دانلود آهنگ ها با لینک مستقیم دانلود با کیفیت 128 Download quality 128 دانلود با کیفیت 320 Download quality 320 پخش آنلاین آهنگ ها قالب وبلاگ ساخت کد موزیک آنلاین &nb

دانولد اهنگ Baby Keem Orange Soda دانلود کاور با اندازه اصلی

دانولد اهنگ Baby Keem Orange Soda

توضیحات :

در سایت ساری مدیا میتوانید جدیدترین آهنگ های سایکو و لوفای و آهنگ های مخصوص مدیتیشن را با لینک مستقیم دانلود کنید ادامه و دانلود

  • زمان انتشار : جمعه 02 خرداد 1399 - 17:44
  • 2402 بازدید
  • ارسال شده توسط : moein
  • تعداد نظرات : 0
  • گزارش خرابی

 

 

متن آهنگ Baby Keem - Orange Soda

Bitch sit on my face, I attack that
Choose up, lil' junt, I'm finna pack him
When it comes to my bitch, I'm straight active
Dirtball in the coupe smokin' cat piss
Lil' bitch, shut the fuck up
Tell your best friend, shut the fuck up, ayy
Lil' bitch, shut the fuck up
Tell your best friend, shut the fuck up, ayy

[Verse 1]
You know I love it when you talk dirty
Messy, you my orange soda shorty
You act like a lil' me, I wanna fuck you
You the type to kill me, I won't touch you
You want me drop a band on some cute shoes?
You want me be the man you can vent to?
You let me beat it up, you let me practice
Now I'm finna lay you on the mattress

[Chorus]
Bitch sit on my face, I attack that (Yeah)
Choose up, lil' junt, I'm finna pack him
When it comes to my bitch, I'm straight active
Dirtball in the coupe smokin' cat piss
Lil' bitch, shut the fuck up
Tell your best friend, shut the fuck up, ayy
Lil' bitch, shut the fuck up
Tell your best friend, shut the fuck up, ayy (Ayy, pull up, ayy)


ساری مدیا

My lil' baby low-key a flexer
Six figs on the whip, that's a price tag
Lil' best friend bitch tried to press me
I'm that underground nigga with the check, though
I hate a bitch that I can't impress
When you come see the crib, you better die, ho
Young nigga sneakin' in through your side door
Baby Keem, not a wave, I'm a vibe, ho
Seven fig nig with the big drip on me (Yeah)
Post on your block with your wish list on me

sarimedia
Bitch sit on my face, I attack that
Choose up, lil' junt, I'm finna pack him
When it comes to my bitch, I'm straight active
Dirtball in the coupe smokin' cat piss
Lil' bitch, shut the fuck up
Tell your best friend, shut the fuck up, ayy
Lil' bitch, shut the fuck up
Tell your best friend, shut the fuck up, ayy

متن آهنگ Baby Keem - Orange Soda

جوجه روی صورتم بشین من بهش حمله میکنم , توی عمیق ترین نقطه خودم اونو بسته بندی میکنم

وقتی صحبت از عوضی میشود من همیشه فعال هستم , جوجه lil فاک رو تعطیل کن

ادامه ترجمه به زودی ...

کد امنیتی رفرش

خرید اشتراک ویژه